(+632) 8771-DLSZ

Vote for our DLSZ students in the Leader in Me Student Speech Contest

Let us support our students as the official DLSZ representatives for the Leader in Me Global Leadership Celebration 2023 International Student Speech Contest. These students share their journey in DLSZ and how they brought a positive impact as Lasallian Leaders in the community.

Click on their entries and vote now or before Saturday only, March 18, 11:59 PM (PH TIME).

Amanda Reign Ramos (DLSZ 2028) 

Christian Niccolo Valencia (DLSZ 2023)

Omar Pesebre (DLSZ 2023)

Maria Daniella Paneda (DLSZ 2026)

Zaira Jane Nankil (DLSZ 2026)

Syesha Perlas (DLSZ 2028)

Julienne Moulie De Lim (DLSZ 2026) 

Estelle Flores (DLSZ 2026)

All winners will be announced on March 28, 2023. Please note that all votes must be submitted through the contest website to count. Any votes or “likes” submitted outside of the contest website, like on social media, or before the start of the popular voting period will not count.