(+632) 8771-DLSZ

Vote for our DLSZ students in the Leader in Me Student Speech Contest 2024

Let us support our students as the official DLSZ representatives for the Leader in Me 2024 International Student Speech Contest. These students share their journey in DLSZ and how they brought a positive impact as Lasallian Leaders in the community.

Click on their entries to vote. Voting period ends on Friday, May 3, 11:59 PM (PH TIME).

Alexandra Reese G. Echevarria (DLSZ 2026) –

Allen Tobey Mateo C. Abrojena (DLSZ 2030) –

Alliana C. Valenzuela (DLSZ BRafeNHS 2024) – 

Brent Izekiel C. Escalona (DLSZ 2033)  –

Franczesca Nicole Arcilla (DLSZ BRafeNHS 2024) – 

Maria Daniela I. Masongsong (DLSZ BRafeNHS 2026) –

Patricia Alexandra M. Dela Cruz (DLSZ 2024) –

All winners will be announced on May 13, 2024. Please note that all votes must be submitted through the contest website to count. Any votes or “likes” submitted outside of the contest website, like on social media, or before the start of the popular voting period will not count.

Vote now to support our DLSZ students in the Leader in Me International Student Speech Contest 2024! Let’s show the world the strength of Lasallian leadership!