DLSZ Taekwondo Team Brings Home WNCAA 1st Runner-up Trophy

The DLSZ Taekwondo won 1st Runner-up in the Grade School Girls advance division during the WNCAA finals held at the San Beda Alabang Gym.  Caitlin Jillian Baradas (DLSZ 2015), Margarita Sofia Manalo (DLSZ 2018), Isabela Acosta (DLSZ 2018) and Rozelle Dominique de Leon (DLSZ 2012) each won a gold medal.   The rest of the team also got 3 silver and 5 bronze medals.

Leave a Reply