

Parents Association De La Salle Santiago Zobel School

University Avenue, Ayala Alabang Village, Muntinlupa City 1780
Telephone No. (632)8423395 Telefax (632)6592228 Mobile No. (63917)8443395
E-mail:paoffice@dlszobel.edu.ph

15 September 2021

Dear Parents and Guardians:

We are pleased to present to you the members of the Board of Directors and the officers and chairpersons of the working committees of DLSZ (De La Salle Santiago Zobel School) Parents Association, Inc. (the "Association") for academic year 2021-2022:

Board of Directors1

Other Directors

Chairman of the Board Michelle M. Peralta (2031)

President Marie Shalimar Baes Reyes (2022)

Vice President Bernice Palanca-Go (2026)

Treasurer Leen G. Chua (2024)

Assistant Treasurer Tammy C. Tancinco (2030)
Corporate Secretary Anthea B. Isaac (2028)
Assistant Corp. Secretary Malen A. Cuyno (2027)

Anna Melissa M. Co (2023) Bing Almendral Malantic (2025) Karla Stella O. Lirio (2029) Maria Kristine Esplana (2032) Jessica Mae Delos Reyes (2033)

Jean Cruz (2034)

Clarisa Galo Hizume (2035)

Ex- Officios Jill Chua-Paca

Veronica Kusuma

Committee ²	Chairperson/s
Ways and Means	Bernice Palanca-Go Anthea B. Isaac Michelle M. Peralta Maria Kristine Esplana
Sports	Jessica Mae Delos Reyes Tammy C. Tancinco Clarisa Galo Hizume
Academics/Technology	Jill Chua-Paca Bing Almendral Malantic
Parking and Security	Shalimar Baes-Reyes
Communications	Michelle M. Peralta
Canteen and Clinic	Leen G. Chua Anna Melissa M. Co

Committee	Chairperson/s
Spiritual/Value	Maria Kristine
Formation	Esplana
	Michelle M. Peralta
	Malen A. Cuyno
School Aiming for a Friendly Environment (S.A.F.E.)	Jill Chua-Paca
Disaster Risk Reduction Management (D.R.R.M.)	Shalimar Baes-Reyes Jill Chua-Paca
Special Projects	Leen G. Chua Anna Melissa M. Co Malen A. Cuyno Shalimar Baes-Reyes

In addition, Leen G. Chua was designated as office manager.

1

¹ Directors were elected by members of the Association at the Annual General Membership Meeting on August 28, 2020, and officers were elected by directors at the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") on September 04, 2020.

² At its meeting on August 28, 2020, the Board of Directors created, and appointed chairpersons for, the committees. The committees include those (i) mandated under the Bylaws of the Association, such as ways and means, sports, education/academics, parking and security, transportation, clinic, membership communications, and spiritual; and (ii) created by the Board. *See* Art. X, Bylaws.

Yours in St. La Salle,

Anthea B. Isaac

DLSZ Parents' Association

Michelle M. Peralta
Chairman of the Board
DLSZ Parents' Association

Maria Elena Olivia Camatog Grade School Principal Marie Shalimar Baes-Reyes

President

DLSZ Parents' Association

Leah Marie O Tumlos-Castillo
Junior High School Vice Principal

Br. Bernard S. Oca FSC
President and High School Principal