2017-18 DLSZ Stickers Valid Until July 22, 2018

Please be advised that 2017 AAVA Stickers will expire on July 15, 2018.

Effective Monday, July 16, 2018, all vehicles with expired AAVA stickers shall be required to pass by the Gate Pass Station in Alabang Town Center (ATC) before entering Madrigal Gate.

Similarly, 2017-18 DLSZ Stickers will be valid only until July 22, 2018 . Hence, effective Monday, July 23, 2018, we shall implement that no sticker, no entry policy.